Jerkwater Junction

Style: Twangy rock and roll
Formed: 1996
Stomping grounds: St. Louis, Mo.

Jerkwater Junction is a four-piece original band that mixes elements of pure rock and twang-folk to come up with a sound that echoes the themes of the Midwestern landscape.

Band Members:

Corey Saathoff - lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Dave Collett - lead guitar
Matt Payne - drums, backup vocals
Wayne Way - bass, backup vocals

Ryan Nathan-harmonicas, accordion, banjo, vocals

Contact Addresses:

Band: 555 Suppiger Way Apt. E, Highland, IL 62249.
Phone: (618) 651-0142
E-mail: (Dave Collett)


Sidetracked- An independent three-song cd released by the band independently in 1998.

Other Notes:

Jerkwater Junction can be found on in the alternative country music category. There you can listen to all three of the songs featured on Sidetracked..

Update or submit a listing

Top Who's Who Home

Send comments to: